

# Republic of the Philippines **DEPARTMENT OF THE INTERIOR AND LOCAL GOVERNMENT**



# 2016 Awardees

















### **BREAKDOWN OF 2016 SGLG AWARDEES**

Regions	Provinces	Cities	Municipalities	TOTAL
CAR	3	2	17	22
NCR	-	5	-	5
Region I	4	5	36	45
Region II	2	2	18	22
Region III	4	4	29	37
Region IV-A	3	4	10	17
Region IV-B	4	1	7	12
Region V	3	4	3	10
Region VI	3	2	19	24
Region VII	2	1	8	11
Region VIII	4	1	7	12
Region IX	1	1	6	8
Region X	2	4	20	26
Region XI	3	5	6	14
Region XII	1	2	11	14
Region XIII	2	2	9	13
ARMM	1	1	4	6
NIR	1	5	2	8
TOTAL	43	51	212	306





#### PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT AWARDEES

CAR	1	Benguet
	2	Kalinga
	3	Mountain
		Province
Region I	4	Ilocos Norte
	5	Ilocos Sur
	6	La Union
	7	Pangasinan
Region II	8	Isabela
	9	Quirino
Region III	10	Bataan
	11	Bulacan
	12	Pampanga
	13	Tarlac
Region IV-A	14	Batangas
	15	Laguna
	16	Rizal
Region IV-B	17	Occidental Mindoro
	18	Oriental Mindoro
	19	Palawan
	20	Romblon
Region V	21	Catanduanes
	22	Camarines Norte
	23	Sorsogon

Region VI	24	Aklan
	25	Capiz
	26	Iloilo
Region VII	27	Bohol
	28	Cebu
Region VIII	29	Biliran
	30	Eastern Samar
	31	Leyte
	32	Samar
Region IX	33	Zamboanga del
		Norte
Region X	34	Lanao del Norte
	35	Misamis Occidental
Region XI	36	Compostela Valley
	37	Davao del Norte
	38	Davao Oriental
Region XII	39	North Cotabato
Region XIII	40	Dinagat Islands
	41	Surigao del Norte
ARMM	42	Maguindanao
NIR	43	Negros Occidental

Certified by:

Melany F. Quiton
LGOO V, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG

**Girlie M. Zara** Chief, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG





#### **CITY GOVERNMENT AWARDEES**

CAR	1	Baguio City
	2	Tabuk City
NCR	3	Caloocan City
	4	Mandaluyong City
	5	Pasay City
	6	Pasig City
	7	San Juan City
Region I	8	Batac City
	9	Dagupan City
	10	Laoag City
	11	Urdaneta City
	12	Vigan City
Region II	13	City of Ilagan
	14	Santiago City
Region III	15	Angeles City
	16	Balanga City
	_17	Mabalacat City
	18	City of San Fernando
Region IV-A	19	Batangas City
	20	City of Bacoor
	21	City of Imus
	22	City of San Pedro
Region IV-B	23	Puerto Princesa City
Region V	24	Legazpi City
	25	Ligao City
	26	Masbate City
	27	Sorsogon City

Region VI	28	Iloilo City
	29	Roxas City
Region VII	30	Mandaue City
Region VIII	31	Calbayog City
Region IX	32	Zamboanga City
Region X	33	Malaybalay City
	34	Oroquieta City
	35	Ozamiz City
	36	Valencia City
Region XI	37	Davao City
	38	Island Garden City
		of Samal
	39	Mati City
	40	Panabo City
	41	Tagum City
Region XII	42	Kidapawan City
	43	Tacurong City
Region XIII	44	Bislig City
	45	Tandag City
ARMM	46	Lamitan City
NIR	47	Bayawan City
	48	Dumaguete City
	49	Sagay City
	50	San Carlos City
	51	Silay City

Certified by:

Melany F. Quiton LGOO V, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG

Girlie M. Zara Chief, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG





#### **MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT AWARDEES**

		CORDILLERA AD
Abra	1	Bucay
	2	Dolores
	3	La Paz
	4	Peñarrubia
	5	San Juan
	6	Tayum
Apayao	7	Luna
	8	Pudtol
	9	Sta. Marcela

Benguet	10	Itogon
	11	Kapangan
	12	La Trinidad
Specific topics	13	Tublay
Ifugao	14	Banaue
	15	Lamut
Kalinga	16	Balbalan
Mountain	17	Paracelis
Province		

			REGION I
Ilocos Norte	1	Banna	La
	2	Marcos	
	3	Nueva Era	Pa
	4	Paoay	
	5	San Nicolas	
	6	Vintar	
Ilocos Sur	7	Caoayan	
	8	Cervantes	
	9	Nagbukel	
	10	Narvacan	
	11	Quirino	
	12	Salcedo	
	13	San Vicente	
	14	Santa	
	15	Sto. Domingo	
	16	Tagudin	
La Union	17	Agoo	
	18	Burgos	
	19	Rosario	

		STATE OF THE STATE
La Union	20	San Gabriel
	21	Tubao
Pangasinan	22	Agno
	23	Alcala
	24	Balungao
	25	Bayambang
	26	Bolinao
	27	Dasol
	28	Infanta
	29	Laoac
	30	Lingayen
	31	Rosales
	32	San Nicolas
	33	San Quintin
	34	Santa Maria
	35	Tayug
	36	Villasis

Certified by:

Melany Quiton
LGOO V, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG

Girlie M. Zara Chief, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG





# **MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT AWARDEES**

		RE
Cagayan	1	Camalaniugan
	2	Claveria
	3	Lallo
	4	Sanchez Mira
	5	Santa Praxedes
Isabela	6	Alicia
	7	Angadanan
	8	Delfin Albano
	9	Divilacan

EGION II				
Isabel	a	10	Echague	
		11	Ramon	
		12	San Guillermo	
		13	San Mateo	
Nueva	Nizcaya	14	Ambaguio	
		15	Aritao	
		16	Bagabag	
		17	Villaverde	
Quirin	10	18	Saguday	

			REGION III
Bataan	1	Bagac	Pa
	2	Dinalupihan	
	3	Mariveles	
	4	Pilar	
Bulacan	5	Calumpit	
	6	Doña Remedios	
		Trinidad	
	7	Guiguinto	
	8	Plaridel	
	9	San Rafael	
Nueva Ecija	10	Bongabon	
	11	Cuyapo	Tai
	12	General Mamerto	
		Natividad	
	13	San Leonardo	
	14	Talavera	

Pampanga	15	Apalit
	16	Floridablanca
	17	Guagua
	18	Lubao
	19	Magalang
	20	Mexico
	21	Minalin
	22	San Luis
	23	San Simon
	24	Santa Rita
Tarlac	25	Pura
	26	Ramos
	27	San Clemente
	28	Victoria
Zambales	29	San Felipe

Certified by:

LGOO V, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG

**Girlie M. Zara** Chief, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG





# MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT AWARDEES

			REGION IV-A
Batangas	1	Malvar	Lag
	2	San Jose	Que
	3	Taal	
Cavite	4	Carmona	Riza
	5	Ternate	

Laguna	6	Los Baños
Quezon	7	Gumaca
	8	San Antonio
Rizal	9	Angono
	10	Tanay

			REGION IV-B
Marinduque	1	Torrijos	Pala
Occidental Mindoro	2	Abra de Ilog	
Oriental Mindoro	3	Bulalacao	Ron
	4	Naujan	

Palawan	5	Brooke's Point
	6	Narra
Romblon	7	Romblon

			R
Camarines Sur	1	Tigaon	
Catanduanes	2	Virac	

REG	ION V			
	Masbate	3	Mobo	
4				

Certified by:

LGOO V, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG

Girlie M. Zara

Chief, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG





#### **MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT AWARDEES**

R	-	•	0	-	a.	*	7

Aklan	1	Banga	
	2	Batan	
	3	Buruanga	
	4	Ibajay	
	5	Kalibo	
	6	Malay	
	7	Tangalan	
Antique	8	Bugasong	
	9	Culasi	

Antique	10	San Jose de Buenavista
	11	Sibalom
Capiz	12	Dumarao
	13	Mambusao
Iloilo	14	Bingawan
	15	Dingle
	16	Mina
	17	New Lucena
	18	Oton
	19	Zarraga

#### **REGION VII**

Bohol	1	Alicia	
	2	Corella	
	3	Duero	
	4	Maribojoc	

Bohol	5	Talibon
	6	Tubigon
	7	Trinidad
Cebu	8	Medellin

#### **REGION VIII**

Eastern	1	General MacArthur
Samar	2	Salcedo
Leyte	3	Barugo
	4	Javier

Leyte	5	Tolosa
	6	Tabango
Southern Leyte	7	Saint Bernard

Certified by:

Melany F. Quiton
LGOO V, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG

Girlie M. Zara Chief, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG





#### **MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT AWARDEES**

23.3		医克莱克氏	REGION IX
Zamboanga del Norte	1	Piñan	Zar
Zamboanga	2	Bayog	
del Sur	3	Dumingag	
	4	Molave	

Zamboanga Sibugay	5	Imelda	
	6	Tungawan	

#### **REGION X**

Bukidnon	1	Dangcagan
	2	Manolo Fortich
	3	Pangantucan
	4	San Fernando
Camiguin	5	Mahinog
	6	Mambajao
Lanao del	7	Kapatagan
Norte	8	Kauswagan
	9	Kolambugan
	10	Linamon

Misamis	11	Aloran
Occidental	12	Clarin
	13	Concepcion
	14	Jimenez
	15	Plaridel
	16	Tudela
Misamis	17	Alubijid
Oriental	18	Laguindingan
	19	Salay
	20	Sugbongcogon

		REG	ION XI
vao del rte	1	Braulio E. Dujali	Da

Davao del Norte	1	Braulio E. Dujali
Davao Oriental	2	Baganga
	3	Caraga

Davao Oriental	4	Cateel
	5	Lupon
	6	Manay

Certified by:

Melany F. Quiton LGOO V, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG

Girlie M. Zara Chief, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG





#### **MUNICIPAL GOVERNMENT AWARDEES**

			REC
North Cotabato	1	Kabacan	
	2	M'lang	
Sarangani	3	Kiamba	
	4	Maitum	
South Cotabato	5	Banga	
	6	Polomolok	

GIO	N XII		
	South Cotabato	7	Sto. Niño
		8	Surallah
		9	Tupi
	Sultan Kudarat	10	Bagumbayan
		11	Columbio

		R	E
Agusan del Norte	1	Carmen	
Agusan del Sur	2	Trento	
Dinagat Island	3	Loreto	
Surigao del	4	Claver	
Norte	5	Del Carmen	

EGION XIII					
	Surigao del Norte	6	Mainit		
		7	Malimono		
	Surigao del Sur	8	Hinatuan		
		9	Lanuza		

		AUTONOMOUS R	EGION OF MUSLIM MINDAN	AO
Lanao del Sur	1	Wao	Maguindanao	3
Maguindanao	2	Parang	Sulu	4

Maguindanao	3	Upi
Sulu	4	Jolo

NEGROS ISLAND REGION								
Negros Occidental	1	Pontevedra	Negros Oriental	2	Zamboanguita			

Certified by:

Melany F. Quiton LGOO V, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG

**Girlie M. Zara** Chief, LGPMD/BLGS/DILG