# LIST OF ELECTED MUNICIPAL LOCAL OFFICIALS

MUNICIPALITY	POSITION	NAME
В	Mayor	ROBERT A. FERNANDEZ
P A	Vice-Mayor	REMELITO S. CABRERA
N	SB Member	FRANCIS CARL A. AQUINO
G	SB Member	TITO V. VILLAMOR
A	SB Member	FLORENIO S. ANGELES
N	SB Member	ARVIN V. ATENCIA
I	SB Member	PRIMO A. VELASCO, JR.
В	SB Member	MELCHOR J. VELASCO
A	SB Member	EDUARDO C. CABRERA
N	SB Member	EVELYN V. VALLEDOR

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	CEFERINO P. DE JESUS
Α	SB Member	ELY F. TUGANO
L	SB Member	GERRY G. ALCANTARA
I	SB Member	DOMINADOR V. ALCANTARA
N	SB Member	LEANY T. SAN JOSE
Α	SB Member	EFREN A. MAGTANGOB
W	SB Member	GREGORIO V. ALFARO
A	SB Member	FE B. SAN JOSE
N	Secretary	EDITHA T. TUGANO
	Treasurer	FRANCISCO E. VILLENA
	Punong Barangay	GILBERT T. FERNANDEZ
В	SB Member	JORGE A. CAPISTRANO
A	SB Member	ERWIN T. EVANGELISTA
В	SB Member	ELVIS T. FERNANDEZ
Α	SB Member	MARLENE T. OCLARINO
G	OD M. 1	
	SB Member	PAQUITO T. BENAVIDEZ
U	SB Member SB Member	JOSE L. MAGTANGOB
		_
U	SB Member	JOSE L. MAGTANGOB

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	EVELYN V. VALLEDOR
В	SB Member	MARINA DC. ANGELES
A	SB Member	DOMINADOR A. ANGELES
G	SB Member	CESAR T. VARGAS
0	SB Member	RAFAEL A. ANGELES
N	SB Member	JORGE V. LARA
G	SB Member	FLORENIA S.I. OGALESCO
	SB Member	NATIVIDAD C. DELA CRUZ
BAYAN	Secretary	LINA A. VELASCO
	Treasurer	TERESITA V. VELASCO
	Punong Barangay	SANTIAGO S. CABRERA
<b>D</b>	SB Member	EMMA L. DOCTO
В	SB Member	EVELYN V. REYMUNDO
U	SB Member	RENE C. DELA CRUZ
R	SB Member	DANILO J. REYMUNDO
A	SB Member	ELMER C. VELASCO
		EDITER C. VERISCO
B	SB Member	JOSEPH A. CABRERA
0		
_	SB Member	JOSEPH A. CABRERA

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	JUAN O. OCILLOS
С	SB Member	JEORGE O. OBOSA
A	SB Member	MAMERTO V. WALET
В	SB Member	ROMULO C. VICENTE
U	SB Member	RUSLIN O. TABUZO
Y	SB Member	EDWIN D. MOLINA
0	SB Member	LETICIA O. TUMANLAO
A	SB Member	ERNESTO F. OBOSA
N	Secretary	JOEY T. FERNANDEZ
	Treasurer	ALMA F. MORALES
	Punong Barangay	JORGE F. POTENCIANO
	OD 14 1	MIMO D. VIII I ADDA
С	SB Member	TITO F. VILLARBA
A	SB Member SB Member	JASON B. SANTOS
Α	SB Member	JASON B. SANTOS
A G	SB Member SB Member	JASON B. SANTOS CHANDALYN B. POTENCANO
A G D	SB Member SB Member SB Member	JASON B. SANTOS CHANDALYN B. POTENCANO RODEN DJ. PAULINO
A G D A	SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member	JASON B. SANTOS CHANDALYN B. POTENCANO RODEN DJ. PAULINO MANUEL C. BERNARDO
A G D A R	SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member	JASON B. SANTOS CHANDALYN B. POTENCANO RODEN DJ. PAULINO MANUEL C. BERNARDO VICENTE F. TURPIO

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	VIRGILIO M. VILLEGAS
	SB Member	MARIA C. ALBERTO
M	SB Member	JOEBERT C. TAPIA
Α	SB Member	
В	SB Member	ROLLY A. ALBERTO
I	SB Member	ANTONIO C. VISAYA
N	SB Member	
I	SB Member	
	Secretary	ROSALINA A. VISAYA
	Treasurer	RAUL A. CABRERA
	Punong Barangay	MARINO I. SALOME
	SB Member	MERITO C. POTENCIANO
M	SB Member	RENE V. DE JESUS
A	SB Member	CHERRY L. OCLARINO
С	SB Member	MERITO A. POTENCIANO
U	SB Member	SANNY T. VALLESPIN
L I	SB Member	EVA V. IBARDALOZA
W	SB Member	LETICIA P. VILLENA
VV	Secretary	JERRY F. ALCANTARA
	Treasurer	PEDRO F. CABRERA

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	GIL T. CASTRO
	SB Member	JOSE DC. VILLASANA
_	SB Member	ELISA R. MAGTANGOB
P	SB Member	SAMUEL H. BALMACEDA
A	SB Member	RAMIL V. ALFARO
N	SB Member	SOFIO T. CASTRO
A	SB Member	JOEL A. MAGTANGOB
T	SB Member	EVANGELINE S. REYES
	Secretary	MARGIE C. FERNANDEZ
	Treasurer	ROSALIO V. SANTOS
	Punong Barangay	NESTOR C. CABRERA
Т	SB Member	NORMA A. DELA CRUZ
A	SB Member	ALEX A. CEBALLO
0	SB Member	GIL S. VALERIO
P	SB Member	ANDI O. IBOY
0	SB Member	NEMESIO S. AQUINO
N	SB Member	JOSEPH E. VEGA
	SB Member	MARIA C. AQUINO
(PANGCAYANAN)	Secretary	
	Treasurer	

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
•	Punong Barangay	AGUSTIN A. VICENTE
S	SB Member	ANDREW D. VALATERO
A	SB Member	JOSE S.I. AQUINO
L	SB Member	WILSON A. ADONA
V	SB Member	ODILON R. CEBALLO
A	SB Member	ALFONSO D. FLORES
C	SB Member	MERCELINA A. VILLAMOR
	SB Member	GIL S. CASTRO
O N	Secretary	LEONARDO F. CABRERA
IN	Treasurer	
S	Punong Barangay	MANLY F. MAGBANUA
A	SB Member	EMELIO B. ABINES
N	SB Member	ARLENE E. LERO
_	SB Member	LUCAS S.T. ABINES
Α		
	SB Member	JESUS T. TUMAZAR
N T	SB Member SB Member	JESUS T. TUMAZAR CESAR T. CABRERA
N T	SB Member	CESAR T. CABRERA
N T O	SB Member SB Member	CESAR T. CABRERA JOSEPH V. TESORERO

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
S	Punong Barangay	GREGORIO E. ANGELES
A	SB Member	RONNIE P. VEGA
N	SB Member	CARLOS V. CAPISTRANO
	SB Member	JAMES A. CARULLO
J	SB Member	MELANIO T. VALLEDOR
O A	SB Member	EVELYN O. SALVADOR
Q	SB Member	NICOLAS C. VEGA
Ū	SB Member	
I	Secretary	
N	Treasurer	GREGORIO V. VALATERO
	Punong Barangay	
S	SB Member	JUAN P. LOPEZ
Α	SB Member	MARIA C. SOLEDAD
N	SB Member	ALVIN S. PASUENGOS
	SB Member	ROMY I. TATAD
J	SB Member	RAQUEL A. ROBLES
0	SB Member	MARIA CARMEL C. DE JESUS
S	SB Member	PEPITO DR. ALCANTARA
E	Secretary	ROSARIO V. CABRERA
	Treasurer	

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	JOSE J. ROBLES
S	SB Member	NELSON V. VILLAMOR
Α	SB Member	RENEN Q. BAYANI
N	SB Member	HELEN D. CONCEPCION
	SB Member	DANILO V. PAYTAN
J	SB Member	ROMEO B. PELONIO
U	SB Member	CLARO F. CABANGON
Α	SB Member	REYMUNDO R. VEGA
N	Secretary	RICO V. VALEZA
	Treasurer	SALVACION C. CONCEPCION
_	Punong Barangay	MARLENE B. DELA CRUZ
S	SB Member	MARIVIC C. DANIEL
A N	SB Member	JEFFREY DS. VELASCO
1	SB Member	PIO V. DELA CRUZ
M	SB Member	CARRY M. SANTOS
1	SB Member	HONORIO E. BOBIER
G	SB Member	ELIAS D. OBIERNA
U E	SB Member	ANTONIO DC. A
	Secretary	SUSAN D. VISAYA
_	Treasurer	LEONISA D. ZUNIEGA

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
S	Punong Barangay	CLARO G. TURA
A	SB Member	JOSELITO V. ANGELES
N	SB Member	MYRNA T. PANTI
	SB Member	ALICIA I. SALVADOR
N	SB Member	TERESITA V. CAYOBIT
C	SB Member	LUIS D. LUMEN
O	SB Member	ARTHUR T. AQUINO
L	SB Member	JOSE P. VELASCO
A	Secretary	SALLY B. DEL BARRIO
S	Treasurer	GINA S. CABALLERO
	Punong Barangay	EPIFANIO F. PEÑA
S	SB Member	FERNANDO V. PAYTAN
A	SB Member	NESTOR M. TUGANO
N	SB Member	LOLITO P. DIZON
В	SB Member	ROBERTO L. CABRERA
P E	SB Member	FRANCIS V. EVANGELISTA
D	SB Member	JOSE A. FRIAS
R	SB Member	
O	Secretary	CONCHITA B. BOBILES
	Treasurer	LIZA M. VILLARETE

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	ESTER C. VALEZA
S	SB Member	CESAR C. VILLAMOR
A N	SB Member	ANTHONY V. FERNANDEZ
	SB Member	EMMA S. AQUINO
V	SB Member	ROBERTO A. VELASCO
C	SB Member	JOSE V. SUAREZ, JR.
E	SB Member	VICENTE A. VALLESPIN
N T	SB Member	DELIA A. SUAREZ
Ė	Secretary	EMMA F. NAVA
	Treasurer	MARILYN T. ANGELES
	Punong Barangay	ANTONIO C. CABRERA
S	SB Member	
A	SB Member	ROSALIA E. CABANGON
N	SB Member	REY A. CEBALLO
1	SB Member	DAISY M. POTENCIANO
Α	SB Member	CARLITO T. CABRERA
Α	SB Member	LEA A. CABRERA
Ñ	SB Member	EDEN N. MARCOS
A	Secretary	LIZA A. CEBALLO
<b>A</b>		

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
S	Punong Barangay	JACINTO V. VILLAMOR
A	SB Member	RENE V. CASTRO
N	SB Member	SALVADOR M. SUAREZ
T	SB Member	ROLANDO S. QUINTANA
Α	SB Member	NONITO B. MORALES
M	SB Member	HIPOLITO T. SOLEDAD
A	SB Member	NESTOR F. BELTRAN
R	SB Member	
I	Secretary	DENNIS B. CABRERA
Α	Treasurer	LAURA V. VALDEZ
	Punong Barangay	MARIANO M. QUINTANA
6	SB Member	GAUDIOSO T. DE JESUS
S	SB Member	NOLITO V. MARCOS
A	SB Member	ABEL S. CABRERA
N	SB Member	RENE M. ALBERTO
T O	SB Member	JUANA C. OBIERNA
U	SB Member	ANITA T. SANCHEZ
SANTIAGO	SB Member	MARIA R. OCILLOS
JAMIAGO	Secretary	SUSAN C. ROS
	Treasurer	JUSTIN V. MENDOZA

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	CESAR R. TAOPO
	SB Member	JOCELYN F. ARCILLA
	SB Member	MARIO T. MALAGUENIO
T	SB Member	GARRY R. ARCILLA
I	SB Member	JOSELITO T. TUMAZAR
В	SB Member	SALVE T. ARCILLA
0	SB Member	FELICAO T. AVILA
	SB Member	ANACITA A. TAOPO
	Secretary	ERNESTO M. ALCANTARA
	Treasurer	JENNIFER S. LOPEZ