LIST OF ELECTED MUNICIPAL LOCAL OFFICIALS

MUNICIPALITY	POSITION	NAME
	Mayor	ARMANDO T. GUERRERO
	Vice-Mayor	JOSE T. JOSON
G	SB Member	ELEAZAR T. GUERRERO
ı	SB Member	PAULO J. CAMACHO
G	SB Member	EDWIN T. TOLLEDO
M	SB Member	MOLITO T. CHAVEZ
0	SB Member	EDDIE M. TAYAM
T	SB Member	RAMEL T. MANLANGIT
O	SB Member	DANILO T. TAYO
	SB Member	JOSELITO T. AÑONUEVO

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	JOSE T. TORILLOS
	SB Member	ROLANDO T. CHAVEZ
_	SB Member	JOEL C. MORILLO
В	SB Member	DANNY A. TALLADA
1	SB Member	ZALDY T. TALLADA
0	SB Member	RUDY A. TALLADA
N	SB Member	ANTHONY B. TIPO
G	SB Member	FERNANDO DC. AYSON
	Secretary	ARISTON T. TALLADA
	Treasurer	DAISY T. CHAVEZ
	Punong Barangay	RUBEN L. TENORIA
D	SB Member	
0	SB Member	ALEXANDER A. GONZALES
R	SB Member	VICTOR T. TAYAM
0	SB Member	DEOLITO T. TORRECAMPO
R	SB Member	LITO P. TENORIA
1	SB Member	ROMEO T. PANTALEON
Α	SB Member	WILLIAM T. TRAPAGO
N	Secretary	DELIA T. GONZALES
	Treasurer	KIMBERLY ANN C. TINDOC

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
_	Punong Barangay	NILO S. TANAEL
D	SB Member	GENEVIBA B. TOLLEDO
S	SB Member	ARNOLD A. SARMIENTO
T	SB Member	MARILOU A. MANLANGIT
R	SB Member	GEMMA R. TOLLEDO
I	SB Member	DOMINGO L. VILLARETE
C	SB Member	ELISA S. OCLARINO
T	SB Member	ZACHARI R. TATAD
	Secretary	ANALYN T. TAYOTO
•	Treasurer	ELENA B. JACOBO
_	Punong Barangay	ARIEL B. CHAVEZ
D	SB Member	CYRUS EDWARD T. TAYAM
·	SB Member	JENNIE T. TATAD
S T	SB Member SB Member	JENNIE T. TATAD NOEL T. BORBE
S T R		
T	SB Member	NOEL T. BORBE
T	SB Member SB Member	NOEL T. BORBE ANTONIO T. JIMENEZ
T R I	SB Member SB Member SB Member	NOEL T. BORBE ANTONIO T. JIMENEZ MELBUEN C. BALTAR
T R I	SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member	NOEL T. BORBE ANTONIO T. JIMENEZ MELBUEN C. BALTAR APOLINAR T. TOLLEDO

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
_	Punong Barangay	REYNOLD M. DAYAWON
D	SB Member	MELCHOR B. TORRIRIT
S	SB Member	JUAN A. TIMAJO
T T	SB Member	ANTHONY T. TIMBAL
R	SB Member	CHERRYLEE D. TAYO
I	SB Member	SANNY T. DIO
C	SB Member	DANILO A. TUBALINAL
T	SB Member	MYRNA T. TAYSON
III	Secretary	JULIETA B. TATEL
•••	Treasurer	EMILY T. DAYAWON
	Punong Barangay	ARCHITO T. TOLLEDO
S	SB Member	MELINDA L. TOLLEDO
A	SB Member	MELVIN T. ARCILLA
N	SB Member	ABDON B. TATEL
В	SB Member	REYNATO M. TATEL
P	SB Member	EDWIN A. LAURENCIANA
E D	SB Member	ROMEO T. ARAOJO
U		TOWNER IT THE DOLLA
D	SB Member	JONNIE V. VARGAS
R O	SB Member Secretary	JOANNA DC. TATEL

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
S	Punong Barangay	EDGAR T. JIMENEZ
A	SB Member	NELSON T. AVILA
N	SB Member	RUEL B. BOLANDO
	SB Member	MARITES T. TORILLOS
V	SB Member	EMMANUEL M. TUMALIN
C	SB Member	EFREN T. TATAD
E	SB Member	REYNAN A. TORCUATOR
N	SB Member	FELIPE T. TUD
T	Secretary	AMALIA D. PANTI
E	Treasurer	MARGIE M. TATAD
	Punong Barangay	EREBERTO T. OLESCO
	SB Member	FE T. BERNAL
S	SB Member	JUAN O. TOLLEDO
I	SB Member	ARNIEL T. SUALIBIO
С	SB Member	ROWENA P. TURADO
M	SB Member	FERNANDO T. OGALESCO
I	SB Member	LOMERIANO O. OBOGNE
L	SB Member	ROBERTO T. CATOLICO
	Secretary	MARIVIC M. OBOGNE
	Treasurer	ESTER C. TARRAGO

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	CELSO R. TOLLEDO
	SB Member	SHERWIN O. PANTALEON
S	SB Member	SALVADOR V. ERDAJE
ı	SB Member	MOLITO D. GREGORIO
0	SB Member	GIOVANNI P. TUSI
R	SB Member	ROBERT T. TALISIC
0	SB Member	MARIBEL O. TUMALIN
N	SB Member	DOMINGO D. TERNIDA
	Secretary	ARLYN T. MARTIREZ
	Treasurer	EDGAR C. CARRANZA