### LIST OF ELECTED MUNICIPAL LOCAL OFFICIALS

MUNICIPALITY	POSITION	NAME
В	Mayor	REMEGIO B. VILLALUNA
Α	Vice-Mayor	ODILON F. PASCUA
G	SB Member	MARK ANTHONY M. PASCUA
Α	SB Member	SHERRY ANN V. PEÑA
M	SB Member	BELEN V. EVANGELISTA
A	SB Member	REY S. VILLARINO
N	SB Member	RIZALITO P. AYALA
0	SB Member	EDWIN S. DE LEON
С	SB Member	LEO V. PRESENTACION
	SB Member	JUAN A. VELCHEZ, JR.

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	RODOLFO M. VILLARANDA
A	SB Member	ROGELIO B. DE VERA
N	SB Member	EDISON V. VILLAFLOR
T	SB Member	JEFFREY F. ALCANTARA
I	SB Member	VICTOR V. VILLACORTA
P	SB Member	CHRISTOPHER V. VILLON
0	SB Member	NELLIE V. JIPUS
L	SB Member	ANTONIETA V. ANDREA
0	Secretary	TITO E. VILLACORTA
	Treasurer	DENNIS V. VITALICIO
	Punong Barangay	GARRY S. SAN GASPAR
	SB Member	CHRISTOPHER V. LAMSEN
	SB Member	EDUARDO V. PEÑA
В	SB Member	ANTONIO V. VILLENA
A C	SB Member	LITO C. SALAZAR
_	SB Member	LYDIA F. CALIZAR
A K	SB Member	ELMER A. DE VERA
N	SB Member	LEA V. SEGISMUNDO
	Secretary	EDILBERTO V. CALIZAR, SR.
	Treasurer	MARY GRACE C. BONIFACIO

DADANCAY	POCITION	NAME
BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
D	Punong Barangay	CEFERINO S. MOLINA, JR.
В	SB Member	LOUIE R. TIOZON
A	SB Member	DAMASO DC. TOLIN, JR.
G	SB Member	RENE F. SAN GASPAR, JR.
A	SB Member	RAUL S. MARCOS
1	SB Member	ROSELEN F. EVANGELISTA
A B	SB Member	ROME F. SANTOS
A	SB Member	JESUS J. TABO
Ô	Secretary	RUBY B. MOLINA
	Treasurer	LANNY C. BENAVIDEZ
	Punong Barangay	KENNETH S. FRIAS
	SB Member	EVAN S. EVANGELISTA
В	SB Member	JOELITO S. CORAL
В	SB Member	ROQUE E. DE LEON
U G	SB Member	BELEN DL. ALBERTO
A	SB Member	ROMERO S. RODRIGUEZ
Ö	SB Member	DENNIS C. TULOD
	SB Member	PERSEVERANDA DL. VITALICIO
	Secretary	JESSICA B. VILLON
	Treasurer	KARA C. GONZALES

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	RYAN C. BONAYON
	SB Member	JOEL M. EVANGELISTA
	SB Member	ROMEO A. TILLERBA
C	SB Member	RAMON O. TUMANLAO V
A	SB Member	MARILYN M. EVANGELISTA
H	SB Member	REGATO T. MOLINA
A N	SB Member	LEVIRATO T. TILLERBA
IN	SB Member	LILIBETH S. TELLERBA
	Secretary	MARIFE C. TILLERBA
	Treasurer	ERMA M. TRINIDAD
	Punong Barangay	ROMEL DL. BONILLO
Н	SB Member	EVELYN C. VOCAL
I	SB Member	MARIO T. VILLAFLOR
N	SB Member	ROBERTO B. ANGELES
1	SB Member	CHARLIE C. VILLAFLOR
P	SB Member	VIVINA S. BONILLO
Α	SB Member	MEDEN T. VICENTE
Α	SB Member	PIO V. VOCAL
N	Secretary	BIENVENIDO T. CUARESMA
	Treasurer	NOEL M. VILLAFLOR

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
A A	Punong Barangay	ERNESTO F. DE LEON
M	SB Member	LEONARDO A. LOTERTE
A	SB Member	MARILYN V. VERDAD
G	SB Member	LAURO S. CAPISTRANO
S	SB Member	ERIC B. VERDAD
A	SB Member	ROGER T. BONIFACIO
Y	SB Member	MARCOS C. LAMIGAS
S A	SB Member	ROGELIO R. SANTOS, JR.
Y	Secretary	LINA D. VERDAD
•	Treasurer	MA. TERESA V. GUERRERO
<b>.</b>	Punong Barangay	NOEL B. TADURAN
P	SB Member	RICHARD B. IGNACIO
0	SB Member	FELIPE V. VILLAFLOR, JR.
В	SB Member	NECINO P. JACOB
L	SB Member	ROBERT V. VECINA
A C	SB Member	RAYMUND E. BERNARDO
C I	SB Member	ELIAS C. VITALICIO
0	SB Member	MARINO L. FAJARDO
N	Secretary	JAMES ANDREW S. ALIPIS
	Treasurer	FLORANTE L. NOBLEZA

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	EVERARDO I. PEÑA
	SB Member	MARLON R. BRIONES
Q	SB Member	MARIA SUSANA M. MOLINA
U	SB Member	DEOCELIN A. DE LEON
E	SB Member	MICHAEL DC. REYMUNDO
Z	SB Member	MARLON V. BORDEOS
0	SB Member	RITO A. PEÑA
N (PANCAYANAN)	SB Member	EDUARDO V. ALANO
(FANCATANAN)	Secretary	ANGELICA S. VIRAY
	Treasurer	MARY ROSE B. MOLINA
	Punong Barangay	JOEL A. SANTOS
Q	Punong Barangay SB Member	JOEL A. SANTOS  ROLANDO M. RODULFO
Q U		
	SB Member	ROLANDO M. RODULFO
	SB Member SB Member	ROLANDO M. RODULFO JESUS F. TOLEDANA
U	SB Member SB Member SB Member	ROLANDO M. RODULFO  JESUS F. TOLEDANA  BILFREDO V. FERNANDEZ
U I G	SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member	ROLANDO M. RODULFO  JESUS F. TOLEDANA  BILFREDO V. FERNANDEZ  ROMMEL A. SANTOS
U I G A	SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member	ROLANDO M. RODULFO  JESUS F. TOLEDANA  BILFREDO V. FERNANDEZ  ROMMEL A. SANTOS  ELY F. VIGIL
U I G A R	SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member	ROLANDO M. RODULFO  JESUS F. TOLEDANA  BILFREDO V. FERNANDEZ  ROMMEL A. SANTOS  ELY F. VIGIL  BILLY B. CAPISTRANO

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
	Punong Barangay	HONORIO DS. VECINA
	SB Member	SOCITO T. CALDERON
S	SB Member	ROBERTO M. TOLIN
A	SB Member	ARNEL T. TRAQUEÑA
G	SB Member	HELEN V. CANDELARIA
R	SB Member	JAVIER V. CALDERON
A	SB Member	RENE E. INTERIOR
D A	SB Member	ROMMEL V. SANTELICES
A	Secretary	ANALIZA I. TOQUERO
	Treasurer	JERRY B. JACOB
S	Punong Barangay	ARNOLD V. MANLANGIT
Ā	SB Member	RICO E. FRANCISCO
î	SB Member	SUNNY F. GIANAN
V	SB Member	CHRISTOPHER S. TURADO
Α	SB Member	FREDDIE A. VEGA
С	SB Member	VITO V. SANTOS
I	SB Member	RAUL DS. ECHALUCE
0	SB Member	EDDIE S. MOLINA
N	Secretary	LUZEL B. TURADO
(PANUTO)	Treasurer	JOSEPHINE R. VEGA

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
S	Punong Barangay	REYNALDO DR. PANCHO
A	SB Member	ALLAN R. SESALIM
N	SB Member	ELY M. ROJO
	SB Member	DELFIN S. TURADO
I	SB Member	BERNARD V. GIANAN
S	SB Member	TITO A. SESALIM
I	SB Member	RESURRECION T. SEGISMUNDO
D	SB Member	MARIA DL. PENGAY
R	Secretary	MAREVIC TULOD
0	Treasurer	MICHELE CAÑETA
S	Punong Barangay	LEA SG. TUMALA
Α	SB Member	JASON V. RODRIGUEZ
N	SB Member	NORMA P. GUILLARTE
	SB Member	EDISON T. ODIAMAN
R	SB Member	FREDIE P. VITALICIO
Α	SB Member	NILO V. BERNARDO
F	SB Member	ALFREDO DS. GIANAN
Α	SB Member	ELY P. MOLINA
E	Secretary	EDITH V. TOLEDANA
L	Treasurer	DIANA S. BONAYON

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
S	Punong Barangay	KRESNAMAJAL A. GONZALES
A	SB Member	BILLIARDO SG. VILLAMARTIN
N	SB Member	JUVERT V. OMADTO
	SB Member	ROLLY Q. OBANE
V	SB Member	MANUEL T. BODOTA
C	SB Member	JUAN T. TUMANLAO
E	SB Member	TIRSO DS. TUQUERO
N	SB Member	RICARDO C. VELCHEZ
T	Secretary	JENIFER T. TUPLANO
E	Treasurer	NOLI T. CALDERON
S	Punong Barangay	CEASAR B. ESDICUL
Α	SB Member	DIEGO O. ALANO
A N	SB Member SB Member	DIEGO O. ALANO MARIE GRACE P. ALCANTARA
	SB Member	MARIE GRACE P. ALCANTARA
N T	SB Member SB Member	MARIE GRACE P. ALCANTARA MELVIN V. PELAGIO
N T	SB Member SB Member SB Member	MARIE GRACE P. ALCANTARA MELVIN V. PELAGIO REMEGIO P. VELCHEZ
N T A	SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member	MARIE GRACE P. ALCANTARA  MELVIN V. PELAGIO  REMEGIO P. VELCHEZ  FE V. VISAYA
N T A	SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member SB Member	MARIE GRACE P. ALCANTARA  MELVIN V. PELAGIO  REMEGIO P. VELCHEZ  FE V. VISAYA  WILLIAM A. RODRIGUEZ

BARANGAY	POSITION	NAME
S	Punong Barangay	SALVADOR V. FAJARDO
Α	SB Member	JIM P. GONZALES
N	SB Member	VEDA V. DELA ROSA
T A	SB Member	RICO M. ICAWAT
^	SB Member	ROLANDO A. DE LEON
T	SB Member	FLORCYL DE LEON
E	SB Member	CHRISTOPHER T. BAYONITO
R E	SB Member	ROSITA F. REYES
S	Secretary	BELLA V. EVANGELISTA
Α	Treasurer	ROBERTO M. SAMAR
	Punong Barangay	JOVENAL DL. VALLESPIN
	SB Member	FELICISIMO F. VILLASANA
S	SB Member	JERRY V. DELA CRUZ
U	SB Member	FLORO S. BANDOLA
С	SB Member	SALVACION T. DELA CRUZ
Н	SB Member	JAIME B. VALLESPIN
Α	SB Member	RODEL T. SANTOS
N	SB Member	AMARO DC. CANO
	Secretary	MARY JANE T. SANTOS
	Treasurer	MARCELO E. BRILLO